Skip to content

Introduction

March 26, 2011

Hello!  I’m Leanne, and I shall be your guide here at Ratpatootie. 

As an introduction to myself and my tastes, I will be updating soon with my Top Ten Movies of All Time (to date).  Until then, I leave you with a taster from one of those movies:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 26, 2011 9:10 pm

    Yay, I’m so excited about this blog :)! I’ll be sure to read everything you write! If I manage to deal with my travel blog, I’ll start a music one as well. Now I’m tempted to start a film one, too…:D

    • March 27, 2011 5:59 pm

      Thank you! I’ve been meaning to do it for AGES-I just hope I can keep up with it 😉

  2. March 26, 2011 9:17 pm

    I’m not as active when it comes to blogs, but I’ll come by to see what are you up to 🙂

    Keep it up, pet 🙂

    • March 27, 2011 6:00 pm

      Thank you! I hope you like it (and no mocking of my film tastes!) 😀

Leave a Reply

